Grossiste en matériel et produits de coiffure professionnels | Hairdis

Livraison gratuite
dès 39€TTC d'achat (Belgique)

Magasins

Belgique

  • Hairdis Waterloo
    • Chaussée de bruxelles 82b / Brusselsesteenweg 82b,
      1410 Waterloo
      Belgique
    • +32 (0)2 3540427
        waterloo@hairdis.com
  • Hairdis Stéphanie
    • Chaussée de Charleroi 69 / Charleroisesteenweg 69,
      1060 Bruxelles / Brussel
      Belgique
    • +32 (0)2 2450727
        saintgilles@hairdis.com
  • Hairdis Anderlecht - Shopping Cora
    • Drève Olympique 15 / Olympische Dreef 15,
      1070 Bruxelles / Brussel
      Belgique
    • +32 (0)2 8801810
        anderlecht@hairdis.com
  • Hairdis Madou
    • Chaussée de Louvain 23 / Leuvensesteenweg 23,
      1210 Bruxelles / Brussel
      Belgique
    • +32 (0)2 2177227
        madou@hairdis.com
  • Hairdis Gent
    • Langemunt 30,
      9000 Gand / Gent
      Belgique
    • +32 (0)9 2770877
        gent@hairdis.com
  • Hairdis Wijnegem Shopping
    • Turnhoutsebaan 5,
      2110 Wijnegem
      Belgique
    • +32 (0)3 5000035
        wijnegem@hairdis.com
  • Hairdis Namur
    • Rue de Fer 81,
      5000 Namur / Namen
      Belgique
    • +32 (0)81 841092
        namur@hairdis.com
  • Hairdis Ixelles
    • Chaussée d'Ixelles 60-68,
      1050 Bruxelles
      Belgique
    • +32 (0)2 880 06 09
        ixelles@hairdis.com
  • Liège
    • Rue Pont d'Île 36-38,
      4000 Liège
      Belgique
    • +32 (0) 4 277 14 27
        liege@hairdis.com
  • NEW ! Charleroi - Rive Gauche
    • Place Verte 20,
      6000 Charleroi
      Belgique
    • +32 (0) 71 70 35 48
        charleroi@hairdis.com
  • NEW ! Liège - Belle Île
    • Quai des Vennes 1,
      4000 Liège
      Belgique
    • 043431351
        belleile@hairdis.com

Délégués Commerciaux

Belgique